Our District

There are around 1000 Districts in the UK. Our District is called Ladybrook Valley and is 1 of 11 Districts within our County.


Ladybrook Valley Scout District comprises 9 Scout Groups in Bramhall, Woodford and Hazel Grove, providing Scouting for ages 6 to 14 years and 5 Explorer Scout units providing Scouting for years 14-21.

Below is an interactive map of all the locations of Scout Groups in our District.